changelog graph tags branches files help rss atom

shortlog for pkubik

navigate: (0) tip

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:18:06 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Add a high-level arduino controller
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 14:47:37 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Update from the working robot
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:00:08 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski board design schematic
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:10:00 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Add battery monitoring
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:48:27 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Even slower
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:24:13 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Make the serial even slooooweeeer
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 02:15:30 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Slower serial is more reliable
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 01:13:07 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski use usb0 in creep
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 12:30:34 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Allow choice between serial and direct file access
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 21:05:38 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Add shutting down on low battery power
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:22:00 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Make the python code run on micropython
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:38:38 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Add VoCore to the scad file
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:04:20 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski Add a scad file with a 3D model of the robot
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:59:41 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski convert to micropython
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:35:13 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski simple creep gait
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:10:37 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski servo fine tuning
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:39:25 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski servo controller
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:39:10 +0100 Radomir Dopieralski init

navigate: (0) tip